United Advanced Practice Registered Nurses of Georgia

Election Candidates for the 2016 UAPRN State Election

Posted almost 3 years ago by Cynthia Rinehart

This announcement has 3 attachments:

Hello UAPRN members,

The following individual names posted below are running for office in this year's UAPRN State election, and they are listed with the corresponding position. The actual election will be held in the last 2 weeks of October. 

President Candidate: Dr. Michelle Nelson PhD, APRN, MS, FNP-BC (Letter attached)

Secretary Candidate: Cynthia Rinehart MSN, FNP-BC, ANP-BC, CNE (Bio attached)

Chair Nomination Committee: Michelle Scarborough APRN, FNP-C, MAOM (Bio attached)

Nomination Committee Member: Dr. Michelle Ritter DNP, APRN-C

Nominination Committee Member: Serena Skinner, MSN, FNP-C

Further information will be sent to UAPRN members when the actual election will occur, so that members will be able to cast their votes.

Thank you.